Administration & Accounting

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Colin Burr

Executive Vice President

860-739-1026

860-739-3322 EXT 326

CBURR@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Linda Camara

Controller

860-739-1011

860-739-3322 EXT 211

LCAMARA@SMITHINS.COM

Cait Holland - Smith Insurance

Caitlyn Holland

Accounting Specialist

860-739-1004

860-739-3322 EXT 304

CHOLLAND@SMITHINS.COM

Dorothy Breen

Dorothy Breen

Receptionist

860-739-3322

860-739-3322 EXT 200

DBREEN@SMITHINS.COM

Commercial Lines

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

William Budds

Senior Vice President

860-739-1001

860-739-3322 EXT 301

WHBUDDS@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Fred Caffarelli

Vice President

860-739-1010

860-739-3322 EXT 310

FCAFFARELLI@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Jodi Fusaro, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Representative

860-739-1008

860-739-3322 EXT 308

JFUSARO@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Dee Godlewski

Commercial Lines Account Representative

860-739-1030

860-739-3322 EXT 303

DGODLEWSKI@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Deborah Hume, AAI, CPIW

Commercial Lines Account Representative

860-739-1007

860-739-3322 EXT 307

DHUME@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Tina Jones

Commercial Lines Team Leader

860-739-1025

860-739-3322 EXT 361

TJONES@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Joyce Kavanaugh, AAI, CIC, CPIW

Commercial Lines Account Representative 

860-739-1012

860-739-3322 EXT 312

JKAVANAUGH@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Sarah Nave, CIC

Team Leader, Administrative Services & Insurance Operations

860-739-1027

860-739-3322 EXT 311

SNAVE@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Norman Peck

Chairman Emeritus

860-739-1000

860-739-3322 EXT 300

NPECK@SMITHINS.COM

Brown and Brown Cheetah

Bonnie Speziali

Commercial Lines Assistant

860-739-1015

860-739-3322 EXT 315

BSPEZIALI@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Nicolette White

Commerical Lines Account Representative

860-739-1002

860-739-3322 EXT 322

NWHITE@SMITHINS.COM

Life, Health, and Group Benefits

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Christel Aronson

Account Manager

860-739-1022

860-739-3322 EXT 222

CARONSON@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Christoper Gearing

Vice President

860-739-1023

860-739-3322 EXT 223

CGEARING@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Dawn Muscarella

Benefits Team Leader & Account Manager

860-739-1029

860-739-3322 EXT 229

DMUSCARELLA@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

David Peck, CIC, CLTC

Vice President

860-739-1024

860-739-3322 EXT 224

DPECK@SMITHINS.COM

Personal Lines

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Marcia Lipphardt, ACSR

Personal Lines Account Manager

860-739-1036

860-739-3322 EXT 210

MLIPPHARDT@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Mandy Panik, ACSR

Personal Lines Account Manager

860-739-1009

860-739-3322 EXT 209

MPANIK@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Kathleen Peterson, ACSR, AINS

Personal Lines Account Manager

860-739-1035

860-739-3322 EXT 208

KPETERSON@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Heather McAllister, AIC, AAI, ACSR, AINS

Personal Lines Manager

860-739-1033

860-739-3322 EXT 206

HMCALLISTER@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Melenie Phillips

Personal Lines Account Manager

860-739-1005

860-739-3322 EXT 205

MPHILLIPS@SMITHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Lindsey Ryley

Personal Lines Assistant

860-739-1016

860-739-3322 EXT 218

LRYLEY@SMTIHINS.COM

Insurance Agency in Connecticut Smith Insurance

Jennie Shukis

Personal Lines Account Manager

860-739-1038

860-739-3322 EXT 219

JSHUKIS@SMITHINS.COM

Sadie-Grengs-web

Sadie Grengs

Personal Lines Assistant

860-739-1047

860-739-3322 EXT 247

SGRENGS@SMITHINS.COM